The development of the Guangdong-Hong Kong-Macao Bay Area facilitates China’s strengthening of its internal regional economic layout, and at the same time enhances the level of opening-up, assisting in the more effective implementation of the Belt and Road strategy. 

The Guangdong-Hong Kong-Macao Bay Area, which geographically covers the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region, Macao Special Administrative Region, and nine cities of Guangdong Province, namely Guangzhou, Shenzhen, Zhuhai, Foshan, Huizhou, Dongguan, Zhongshan, Jiangmen and Zhaoqing, is an important zone for China’s development of world-class city cluster and participation in global competition.


Related Links:

Guangzhou Municipal Commission of Commerce (only Chinese version available)

Economic, Trade and Information Commission of Shenzhen Municipality (only Chinese version available)

Zhuhai Bureau of Commerce (Chinese and English versions available)

Bureau of Commerce of Foshan City (only Chinese version available)

Bureau of Commerce of Huizhou Municipality (only Chinese version available)

Bureau of Commerce of Dongguan City (only Chinese version available)

Bureau of Commerce of Zhongshan (only Chinese version available)

Jiangmen Bureau of Commerce

Bureau of Commerce of Zhaoqing City (only Chinese version available)